Breakfast Show
Sport on Oasis Fm
Studio Webcam
Audio on Demand
Tenerife Local News
TEA Awards
Tenerife Loves Karaoke
Links Page
Guide to Tenerife
About Us
Advertise With Us
Coverage Maps
Corporate Site
Canarian Weekly
CW latest issue
Contact Us

Listen Live
Find us on Facebook

On Air Now

Tenerife Entertainment Awards 2007 - Nominations

2007 Tenerife Entertainment Awards sponsored by Roys Pizza & Indian Tandoori!

And the nominations are......
Best Male Singer sponsored by The Flight Centre.
Alexander McCrae
Cy Benson
Junior Jones
Nicky Paul

Best Female Singer sponsored by Blew Hair and Beauty Salon 2.
Elaine Alexander
Karen Kennedy
Maxine Jack
Suzy Q

Best Tribute sponsored by Spotlight Management.
Abba - Vanessa & Monique
Ged Bolton as Rod Stewart
Kevin Isaacs Elvis Show
Paul Stone as Billy Idol
The Blues Brothers

Best Band sponsored by Carocole Restaurant

Looney Tunes
The Dubliner Band

Best Group sponsored by AJs Tartan Army Show Bar.
Motown Magic
The Wild Boyz
Tuxedo Nights

Best Compere sponsored by XL Hotels & Resorts.
Dominic James
Mickey Deane
Mike Carlton
Robbie Dominic
Titch Cooper

Best Variety Act sponsored by Paul James Associates.
Bitter and Twisted
Crystal Starr
Gavin Nicholas
Hot Ice
Russ Myles

Best Radio DJ sponsored by Tenerife Travel Shop.
Danny Looker - Power Fm
Mel Faulkner - Oasis Fm
Roscoe - Oasis Fm
Steve Summers - Gold Fm
Theresa Wilson - Fresh Fm

Best Comedy Show/Act sponsored by Paul James Associates.
Andy Maughan
Buddy Graham
George King
George Peña
Katy Kennedy

[ Go Back ]
© Copyright Oasis Fm an Emcan Media company. All rights reserved.